OCM Logo
Todayat the Museum

Board of Directors

Board President

Sherman Willis

Sherman and his wife first visited OCM in 2010 when she was expecting their first child. They attended a fair for new and expecting mothers. "We knew then that OCM was a special place and that we were very fortunate to have such a gem in Omaha."

Featured Members

Executive Committee

Sherman Willis


State Farm Insurance

Russell Collins

Past President

Cambia Health Solutions

Dana Washington

President Elect

Boys Town

James Nolan

Finance Chair


Jen Wulf

At-Large Member

Mutual of Omaha

Helmut Brugman

Governance Chair

Koley Jessen

Carolyn Sutton

Development Chair

Carolyn Sutton PR

Sandy Parker

Community Volunteer

Chuck Campbell

Community Volunteer

Quail Distributing

Board Members

Julio Aguirre


Matt Breunsbach

McCarthy Capital

Angela Cutler

Guild President

Steve Ereckson


Meaghan Fitzgerald Walls

Assistology, LLC

Niki Horton-Brown

Endeveren Family Medicine

Anne Karabon

University of Nebraska Omaha

Mike Kelley


Fatima Khan

Scout Guide Omaha

Rob Maglinger

Valmont Industries

Andrea Oswald

Union Pacific

Sara Wachter

Duchesne Academy & Preschool