Our Team

Executive Leadership

Fawn Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

Matt Orand

VP, Education and Innovation

Tim Benson

VP, Museum Experience

Justin Snodgrass

VP, Finance and Administration

Jacqelle Lane


Ryan Querry

VP, Philanthropy and Major Giving

Leadership & Support

David Andersen

Director of Facilities

Pamela Banderas

Administrative Assistant

Kaylee Beasley

Full-time Programmer

Josh Brink

Director of Development

Tara Case

Accounting Specialist

Shannon Crawford

Human Resources Specialist

Kimberly Erwin

Facilities Manager

Madeleine Friedrichs

Social Media Coordinator

Tammy Fugit

Director of Human Resources

Cheryl Glasford

Lead Educator

Melissa Harbison

Group Sales Manager

Jill Hibbard

Exhibit Designer

Hillary Horner

Director of Education

Seth Howard

Grounds & Facilities Custodian

Mark Jacobsen

Director of Exhibits

Shaquire Jones

Traveling Exhibits Coordinator

Mike Knecht

Director of Guest Experience

Lisa Lang

Guest Admissions Lead

Andrew Mattson

Director of Marketing & Communications

Angela Miller

Education Manager

Adelynn Newman

I-Crew Lead

Brittany Obermeyer

Executive Assistant

Hannah Petty

Guest Experience Manager

Elizabeth Planck

Lead Programmer

Bill Price

Exhibits Technician

Madison Roman

On-site Education and Event Coordinator

Mary Rooney

Multimedia Design Specialist

Kristina Rose

Guest Experience Manager

Ben Ross

Outreach Coordinator

Lisa Skaanning

Weekend Receptionist

Mary Slater

Membership Coordinator

Juan Suarez

Guest Experience Manager

Graham Urwin-Toll

Grounds & Facilities Custodian

Matt Walker

Senior Exhibit Designer

Joichiro Yamada

I-Crew Lead

Volunteer with Us

We’re looking for volunteers to engage with guests and to help prepare S.T.E.A.M. kits for classrooms. The opportunities are endless for our Play Professionals and our guests.

Become a Member

1 year Family Membership starting at $149

Consider Donating

your time or money to the museum