OCM Logo
Pin
Todayat the Museum

Our Team

Executive Leadership

Matt Orand

Chief Operating Officer

(402) 342-6164 x431

morand@ocm.org

Michelle Chartrand

Chief Advancement Officer

(402) 342-6164 x433

mchartrand@ocm.org

Justin Snodgrass

Chief Financial Officer

(402) 342-6164 x417

jsnodgrass@ocm.org

Leadership & Support

David Andersen

Director of Facilities

(402) 342-6164 x439

dandersen@ocm.org

Dustin Andersen

Human Resources Associate

(402) 342-6164 x425

d.andersen@ocm.org

Ben Beck

Off-Site Education and Event Coordinator

(402) 342-6164 x446

bbeck@ocm.org

Tim Benson

Director of Guest Experience

(402) 342-6164 x434

tbenson@ocm.org

Meredith Billings

Lead Performance Educator

(402) 342-6164 x415

mbillings@ocm.org

Margret Brekke

Group Sales Manager

(402) 342-6164 x410

mbrekke@ocm.org

Cruz Cabrera

Director of Diversity & Access

(402) 342-6164 x423

ccabrera@ocm.org

Tara Case

Accounting Specialist

(402) 342-6164 x444

tcase@ocm.org

Kimberly Erwin

Facilities Manager

(402) 342- 6164 x416

kerwin@ocm.org

Tammy Fugit

Director of Human Resources

(402) 342-6164 x441

tfugit@ocm.org

Cheryl Glasford

Lead Educator

(402) 342-6164 x445

cglasford@ocm.org

Dennis Guerra

I-Crew

Aurora Harbison

Guest Experience Manager

(402) 342-6164 x445

aharbison@ocm.org

Bailey Hindman

Graphic Designer

(402) 342-6164 x422

bhindman@ocm.org

Riley Hodges

Grounds & Facilities Custodian

Sandra Hollenbeck

Marketing Assistant and Receptionist

(402) 342-6164 x432

shollenbeck@ocm.org

Hillary Horner

Director of Education

(402) 342-6164 x411

hhorner@ocm.org

Seth Howard

Grounds & Facilities Custodian

Mark Jacobsen

Exhibit Designer

(402) 342-6164 x426

mjacobsen@ocm.org

Shaquire Jones

Traveling Exhibits Coordinator

(402) 342-6164 x447

jschendt@ocm.org

Mike Knecht

Guest Experience Manager

(402) 342-6164 x429

mknecht@ocm.org

Becca Lopez

Guest Experience Manager

402-342-6164

blopez@ocm.org

Brittany Obermeyer

Executive Assistant

(402) 342-6164 x418

bobermeyer@ocm.org

Elizabeth Planck

Lead Programmer

Calli Read

I-Crew

Kim Reiner

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

(402) 342-6164 x419

kreiner@ocm.org

Mary Rooney

Multimedia Design Assistant

(402) 342-6164 x448

mrooney@ocm.org

Gail Sievert

Education Program Coordinator

Mary Slater

Development & Membership Coordinator

(402) 342-6164 x430

mslater@ocm.org

Luke Sutton

Corporate Relations & Events Manager

(402) 342-6164 x449

lsutton@ocm.org

Joe Toppi

Director of Development

(402) 342-6164 x424

jtoppi@ocm.org

Matt Walker

Senior Exhibit Designer

(402) 342-6164 x443

mwalker@ocm.org

Emma West

I-Crew